Open Nav
Come and meet us - Meet a patient advisor Book online

Our opening hours over Christmas and the New Year

We are open every day throughout the festive season apart from Christmas Day.

 

Sat 23rd December - Normal opening hours

Sun 24th December - Normal opening hours 

Mon 25th December - CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Tues 26th December - 7.30am - 12pm (Boxing Day)

Weds 27th December - Normal opening hours

Thurs 28th December - Normal opening hours

Fri 29th December - Normal opening hours

Sat 30th December - Normal opening hours

Sun 31st January - Normal opening hours

Mon 1st January - 7.30am - 12pm (New Years Day)

Tues 2nd January - Normal opening hours

 

If you have any questions about the above, please speak to a member of our team on 0161 300 2730

Try our Cost Calculator

Want to find out the cost of your fertility treatment?

Try our simple online Cost Calculator now

We can’t thank Manchester Fertility enough after trying for a baby for nine years, you made our dreams come true.

See more Stacey and Martyn